Our Customer Satisfaction Driven Team

Our Team

Burrell Patch

Owner

bpatch@asasafety.com

Ken Calhoun

Sales Manager

kenc@asasafety.com

Direct: 770-670-5665

Bill Berg

Senior Account Manager

billb@asasafety.com

Direct: 770-670-5666

Richard Williamson

Senior Executive Account Manager

richardw@asasafety.com

Direct: 770-670-5663

Josh Jones

Account Sales Representative

joshj@asasafety.com

Direct:  770-670-5661

Wayne Downey

Account Sales Representative

wayned@asasafety.com

Direct: 770-670-5664

Nick Schlenker

Account Sales Representative

nicks@asasafety.com

Direct: 770-670-5662

Bob Palmiter

Sales Support - Accounting

Richard Patch

Accounting

Jeremy Dodd

Purchasing

Kevin Atehortua

Sales Support

Chris Williams

Sales Support